Barangay Officials 2013-2016


Hon. Arcadia L. Dizon
Com. Chairman on:
  • Education
  • Tourism
  • Agriculture   

Hon. Cesar M. Cruz
Com. Chairman on:

  • Public Works
  • Infrastructures
  • Labor and Employment
  • Utilities

Danilo Separo
Brgy. Liaison


Yolanda Y. Crisenes
arangay Secretary

Hon. Doroteo M. Austria 
Barangay Chairman

Hon. Romeo B. Lazo
Com. Chairman on:

  • Environmental Protection
  • Solid waste

Hon. Conrado A. Almamento
Com. Chairman on:
  • Women and Family
  • Senior Citizens
  • Persons with Disability
  • Health

Hon. Ernesto A. Marquez
Com. Chairman on:
  • Human Rights
  • Justice
  • Peace and Order
  • Disaster and Transportation

 Mary Grace Atuan
Barangay Clerk

Hon.Ricardo S. Isuan
Com. Chairman on

  • Rules & Privileges
  • Good Government and Public Ethics
  • Finance
  • Appropriations and Ways and Means
  • Housing and Land Us

Hon. Jorge M. Reyes
Com. Chairman on:

  • Cooperatives
  • Trade and Industry
  • Business and Investments

Racquel G. Dulay
Barangay Treasurer